Meet Our Team Administration

Kimberley Conway
langleyfiat-kim_conway

General Sales Manager

604-530-2886

kim@langleyfiat.com

langleyfiat-logo

Tyler Carstensen
langleyfiat-tyler carstensen

Sales Manager

604-530-2886

tyler@langleyfiat.com

langleyfiat-logo

Dan Anderson
langleyfiat-LF Dan Anderson

Financial Services Manager

604-530-2886

dan@langleyfiat.com

langleyfiat-logo

Alex Machado
langleyfiat-LF Alex Machado

Sales & Lease Consultant

604-530-2886

alex@langleyfiat.com

langleyfiat-logo

Debby Tozer
langleyfiat-LF Debby Tozer

Sales & Lease Consultant

604-530-2886

debby@langleyfiat.com

langleyfiat-logo

Simon Hardman
langleyfiat-LF Simon Hardman

Sales & Lease Consultant

604-530-2886

simon@langleyfiat.com

langleyfiat-logo

Rob Adolph
langleyfiat-LF Rob Adolph

Sales & Lease Consultant

604-530-2886

rob@langleyfiat.com

langleyfiat-logo

Michael Guyda
langleyfiat-LF Michael Guyda

Lot & Detail Manager

604-530-2886

langleyfiat-logo

Chelsey Wilson
langleyfiat-LF Chelsea Wilson

Director of First Impressions / Reception

604-530-2886

reception@langleyfiat.com

langleyfiat-logo

Jordana Shayo
langleyfiat-LF Jordana Shayo

Director of First Impressions / Reception

604-530-2886

reception@langleyfiat.com

langleyfiat-logo